[UK National Lottery Logo]

Last appearance of winning numbers

The table below shows how many draws have elapsed since a particular number was drawn as one of the 6 winning numbers.
 Last appeared       Date        Numbers
  Latest draw   Fri 15 Feb 2019  02 18 20 29 35 39
 Previous draw  Wed 13 Feb 2019  09 22 23 27 32
  2 draws ago   Tue 12 Feb 2019  08 16 21 26 36 38
  3 draws ago   Sat  9 Feb 2019  11 12 13
  4 draws ago   Fri  8 Feb 2019  17
  5 draws ago   Wed  6 Feb 2019  06 10 30
  7 draws ago   Sat  2 Feb 2019  01 07 15 34
  8 draws ago   Fri  1 Feb 2019  19
  9 draws ago   Wed 30 Jan 2019  03 25 37
 10 draws ago   Tue 29 Jan 2019  33
 11 draws ago   Sat 26 Jan 2019  14
 12 draws ago   Fri 25 Jan 2019  05 31
 13 draws ago   Wed 23 Jan 2019  24
 14 draws ago   Tue 22 Jan 2019  04
 15 draws ago   Sat 19 Jan 2019  28
Notes:

[Thunderball Numerical Analysis]

© Richard K. Lloyd & Connect Internet Solutions Limited 2019
Disclaimer - This is an unofficial UK lottery site
Auto-generated at 11.56pm GMT on Friday 15th February 2019