[UK National Lottery Logo]

Last appearance of winning numbers

The table below shows how many draws have elapsed since a particular number was drawn as one of the 6 winning numbers.
 Last appeared       Date        Numbers
  Latest draw   Tue 20 Aug 2019  03 08 09 15 16 37
 Previous draw  Sat 17 Aug 2019  01 02 07 22 29
  2 draws ago   Fri 16 Aug 2019  05 10 21 27 32
  3 draws ago   Wed 14 Aug 2019  11 12 31 39
  4 draws ago   Tue 13 Aug 2019  04
  5 draws ago   Sat 10 Aug 2019  06 13
  6 draws ago   Fri  9 Aug 2019  17 19 23 26
  7 draws ago   Wed  7 Aug 2019  30
  9 draws ago   Sat  3 Aug 2019  35
 10 draws ago   Fri  2 Aug 2019  14 33 34
 13 draws ago   Sat 27 Jul 2019  38
 16 draws ago   Tue 23 Jul 2019  20
 18 draws ago   Fri 19 Jul 2019  25
 20 draws ago   Tue 16 Jul 2019  24
 21 draws ago   Sat 13 Jul 2019  18
 23 draws ago   Wed 10 Jul 2019  36
 28 draws ago   Tue  2 Jul 2019  28
Notes:

[Thunderball Numerical Analysis]

© Richard K. Lloyd & Connect Internet Solutions Limited 2019
Disclaimer - This is an unofficial UK lottery site
Auto-generated at 11.54pm BST on Tuesday 20th August 2019