[UK National Lottery Logo]

Last appearance of main numbers

The table below shows how many draws have elapsed since a particular number was drawn as one of the 5 main numbers.
 Last appeared       Date        Numbers
  Latest draw   Sat 21 Oct 2017  01 03 07 28 38
 Previous draw  Fri 20 Oct 2017  12 19 24 37
  2 draws ago   Wed 18 Oct 2017  10 25 29 34 36
  3 draws ago   Sat 14 Oct 2017  04 09 15 30 35
  4 draws ago   Fri 13 Oct 2017  13 16 17
  5 draws ago   Wed 11 Oct 2017  20 39
  6 draws ago   Sat  7 Oct 2017  08 26
  7 draws ago   Fri  6 Oct 2017  06
  8 draws ago   Wed  4 Oct 2017  21 27
  9 draws ago   Sat 30 Sep 2017  14
 10 draws ago   Fri 29 Sep 2017  31 33
 11 draws ago   Wed 27 Sep 2017  18
 12 draws ago   Sat 23 Sep 2017  02
 14 draws ago   Wed 20 Sep 2017  11
 15 draws ago   Sat 16 Sep 2017  05
 18 draws ago   Sat  9 Sep 2017  23
 20 draws ago   Wed  6 Sep 2017  32
 24 draws ago   Sat 26 Aug 2017  22
Notes:

[Thunderball Numerical Analysis]

© Richard K. Lloyd & Connect Internet Solutions Limited 2017
Disclaimer - This is an unofficial UK lottery site
Auto-generated at 8.02pm BST on Saturday 21st October 2017