[UK National Lottery Logo]

Last appearance of main numbers

The table below shows how many draws have elapsed since a particular number was drawn as one of the 5 main numbers.
 Last appeared       Date        Numbers
  Latest draw   Sat 24 Jun 2017  02 04 12 25 39
 Previous draw  Fri 23 Jun 2017  11 14 21 38
  2 draws ago   Wed 21 Jun 2017  03 06 09 22
  3 draws ago   Sat 17 Jun 2017  01 05 27 28
  4 draws ago   Fri 16 Jun 2017  15 16 17 37
  5 draws ago   Wed 14 Jun 2017  10 19 29 31
  6 draws ago   Sat 10 Jun 2017  23 33
  7 draws ago   Fri  9 Jun 2017  26 32 35
  8 draws ago   Wed  7 Jun 2017  08 18 34
 10 draws ago   Fri  2 Jun 2017  13 20
 11 draws ago   Wed 31 May 2017  30
 16 draws ago   Fri 19 May 2017  07
 18 draws ago   Sat 13 May 2017  24
 19 draws ago   Fri 12 May 2017  36
Notes:

[Thunderball Numerical Analysis]

© Richard K. Lloyd & Connect Internet Solutions Limited 2017
Disclaimer - This is an unofficial UK lottery site
Auto-generated at 11.56pm BST on Saturday 24th June 2017