[UK National Lottery Logo]

Last appearance of winning numbers

The table below shows how many draws have elapsed since a particular number was drawn as one of the 6 winning numbers.
 Last appeared       Date        Numbers
  Latest draw   Thu 14 Jan 2021  02 04 08 09 25 43
 Previous draw  Mon 11 Jan 2021  20 32 34 44
  2 draws ago   Thu  7 Jan 2021  07 16 26 35 36 39
  3 draws ago   Mon  4 Jan 2021  19 29 42 46
  4 draws ago   Thu 31 Dec 2020  15 33
  5 draws ago   Mon 28 Dec 2020  10 22 37 45
  6 draws ago   Thu 24 Dec 2020  03 13 14 38
  7 draws ago   Mon 21 Dec 2020  40
  8 draws ago   Thu 17 Dec 2020  12
  9 draws ago   Mon 14 Dec 2020  05 06 18
 10 draws ago   Thu 10 Dec 2020  41
 11 draws ago   Mon  7 Dec 2020  11 21
 13 draws ago   Mon 30 Nov 2020  47
 15 draws ago   Mon 23 Nov 2020  01 30
 17 draws ago   Mon 16 Nov 2020  17
 19 draws ago   Mon  9 Nov 2020  23
 22 draws ago   Thu 29 Oct 2020  27
 25 draws ago   Mon 19 Oct 2020  31
 40 draws ago   Thu 27 Aug 2020  24
 59 draws ago   Mon 22 Jun 2020  28
Notes:

[Numerical Analysis]

© Richard K. Lloyd & Connect Internet Solutions Limited 2021
Disclaimer - This is an unofficial UK lottery site
Auto-generated at 11.56pm GMT on Thursday 14th January 2021