[UK National Lottery Logo]

Last appearance of winning numbers

The table below shows how many draws have elapsed since a particular number was drawn as one of the 7 winning numbers.
 Last appeared       Date        Numbers
  Latest draw   Sat 24 Jun 2017  04 16 24 26 39 42 54
 Previous draw  Wed 21 Jun 2017  01 03 05 11 15 43 48
  2 draws ago   Sat 17 Jun 2017  20 44
  3 draws ago   Wed 14 Jun 2017  02 14 23 34 45 46
  4 draws ago   Sat 10 Jun 2017  10 18 28 35 36 50
  5 draws ago   Wed  7 Jun 2017  06 08 12 37 41
  6 draws ago   Sat  3 Jun 2017  19 21 38 47 51
  7 draws ago   Wed 31 May 2017  52 56 59
  8 draws ago   Sat 27 May 2017  22 31 33
  9 draws ago   Wed 24 May 2017  30 55
 10 draws ago   Sat 20 May 2017  07 13 29 53
 12 draws ago   Sat 13 May 2017  57
 13 draws ago   Wed 10 May 2017  17 25 58
 15 draws ago   Wed  3 May 2017  40
 19 draws ago   Wed 19 Apr 2017  27
 21 draws ago   Wed 12 Apr 2017  49
 23 draws ago   Wed  5 Apr 2017  32
 40 draws ago   Sat  4 Feb 2017  09
Notes:

[Numerical Analysis]

© Richard K. Lloyd & Connect Internet Solutions Limited 2017
Disclaimer - This is an unofficial UK lottery site
Auto-generated at 1.01am BST on Tuesday 27th June 2017