[UK National Lottery Logo]

Last appearance of bonus numbers

The table below shows how many draws have elapsed since a particular number was drawn as a bonus number.
 Last appeared       Date        Numbers
  Latest draw   Sat 17 Aug 2019  45
 Previous draw  Wed 14 Aug 2019  23
  2 draws ago   Sat 10 Aug 2019  49
  3 draws ago   Wed  7 Aug 2019  31
  5 draws ago   Wed 31 Jul 2019  30
  6 draws ago   Sat 27 Jul 2019  03
  7 draws ago   Wed 24 Jul 2019  22
  8 draws ago   Sat 20 Jul 2019  32
 10 draws ago   Sat 13 Jul 2019  12
 11 draws ago   Wed 10 Jul 2019  06
 12 draws ago   Sat  6 Jul 2019  09
 13 draws ago   Wed  3 Jul 2019  57
 14 draws ago   Sat 29 Jun 2019  27
 15 draws ago   Wed 26 Jun 2019  38
 16 draws ago   Sat 22 Jun 2019  11
 17 draws ago   Wed 19 Jun 2019  35
 18 draws ago   Sat 15 Jun 2019  29
 19 draws ago   Wed 12 Jun 2019  50
 20 draws ago   Sat  8 Jun 2019  43
 21 draws ago   Wed  5 Jun 2019  25
 22 draws ago   Sat  1 Jun 2019  42
 24 draws ago   Sat 25 May 2019  24
 25 draws ago   Wed 22 May 2019  18
 29 draws ago   Wed  8 May 2019  59
 30 draws ago   Sat  4 May 2019  41
 32 draws ago   Sat 27 Apr 2019  10
 34 draws ago   Sat 20 Apr 2019  04
 35 draws ago   Wed 17 Apr 2019  52
 38 draws ago   Sat  6 Apr 2019  21
 39 draws ago   Wed  3 Apr 2019  44
 45 draws ago   Wed 13 Mar 2019  17
 46 draws ago   Sat  9 Mar 2019  02
 48 draws ago   Sat  2 Mar 2019  54
 49 draws ago   Wed 27 Feb 2019  16
 51 draws ago   Wed 20 Feb 2019  48
 53 draws ago   Wed 13 Feb 2019  55
 55 draws ago   Wed  6 Feb 2019  15
 56 draws ago   Sat  2 Feb 2019  20
 61 draws ago   Wed 16 Jan 2019  08
 62 draws ago   Sat 12 Jan 2019  26
 66 draws ago   Sat 29 Dec 2018  28
 67 draws ago   Wed 26 Dec 2018  01
 70 draws ago   Sat 15 Dec 2018  19
 71 draws ago   Wed 12 Dec 2018  53
 81 draws ago   Wed  7 Nov 2018  58
 84 draws ago   Sat 27 Oct 2018  56
 90 draws ago   Sat  6 Oct 2018  05
 94 draws ago   Sat 22 Sep 2018  36
 99 draws ago   Wed  5 Sep 2018  47
107 draws ago   Wed  8 Aug 2018  07
113 draws ago   Wed 18 Jul 2018  33
115 draws ago   Wed 11 Jul 2018  13
143 draws ago   Wed  4 Apr 2018  14
144 draws ago   Sat 31 Mar 2018  39
165 draws ago   Wed 17 Jan 2018  46
170 draws ago   Sat 30 Dec 2017  34
175 draws ago   Wed 13 Dec 2017  40
233 draws ago   Wed 24 May 2017  37
268 draws ago   Sat 21 Jan 2017  51
Notes:

[Numerical Analysis]

© Richard K. Lloyd & Connect Internet Solutions Limited 2019
Disclaimer - This is an unofficial UK lottery site
Auto-generated at 1.01am BST on Wednesday 21st August 2019