[UK National Lottery Logo]

Last appearance of bonus numbers

The table below shows how many draws have elapsed since a particular number was drawn as a bonus number.
 Last appeared       Date        Numbers
  Latest draw   Sat 24 Sep 2022  51
 Previous draw  Wed 21 Sep 2022  24
  2 draws ago   Sat 17 Sep 2022  15
  3 draws ago   Wed 14 Sep 2022  16
  4 draws ago   Sat 10 Sep 2022  09
  5 draws ago   Wed  7 Sep 2022  48
  6 draws ago   Sat  3 Sep 2022  06
  7 draws ago   Wed 31 Aug 2022  08
  8 draws ago   Sat 27 Aug 2022  19
  9 draws ago   Wed 24 Aug 2022  42
 10 draws ago   Sat 20 Aug 2022  38
 11 draws ago   Wed 17 Aug 2022  33
 12 draws ago   Sat 13 Aug 2022  59
 13 draws ago   Wed 10 Aug 2022  30
 14 draws ago   Sat  6 Aug 2022  20
 16 draws ago   Sat 30 Jul 2022  12
 17 draws ago   Wed 27 Jul 2022  54
 18 draws ago   Sat 23 Jul 2022  26
 20 draws ago   Sat 16 Jul 2022  23
 21 draws ago   Wed 13 Jul 2022  10
 22 draws ago   Sat  9 Jul 2022  45
 24 draws ago   Sat  2 Jul 2022  01
 25 draws ago   Wed 29 Jun 2022  39
 28 draws ago   Sat 18 Jun 2022  21
 29 draws ago   Wed 15 Jun 2022  36
 31 draws ago   Wed  8 Jun 2022  52
 33 draws ago   Wed  1 Jun 2022  18
 38 draws ago   Sat 14 May 2022  35
 41 draws ago   Wed  4 May 2022  05
 43 draws ago   Wed 27 Apr 2022  46
 45 draws ago   Wed 20 Apr 2022  31
 46 draws ago   Sat 16 Apr 2022  44
 47 draws ago   Wed 13 Apr 2022  02
 48 draws ago   Sat  9 Apr 2022  17
 51 draws ago   Wed 30 Mar 2022  29
 52 draws ago   Sat 26 Mar 2022  40
 53 draws ago   Wed 23 Mar 2022  50
 54 draws ago   Sat 19 Mar 2022  07
 59 draws ago   Wed  2 Mar 2022  32
 64 draws ago   Sat 12 Feb 2022  49
 67 draws ago   Wed  2 Feb 2022  03
 70 draws ago   Sat 22 Jan 2022  28
 71 draws ago   Wed 19 Jan 2022  58
 72 draws ago   Sat 15 Jan 2022  04
 74 draws ago   Sat  8 Jan 2022  27
 75 draws ago   Wed  5 Jan 2022  14
 83 draws ago   Wed  8 Dec 2021  56
 84 draws ago   Sat  4 Dec 2021  47
 88 draws ago   Sat 20 Nov 2021  53
 97 draws ago   Wed 20 Oct 2021  11
 98 draws ago   Sat 16 Oct 2021  22
100 draws ago   Sat  9 Oct 2021  55
101 draws ago   Wed  6 Oct 2021  34
102 draws ago   Sat  2 Oct 2021  43
111 draws ago   Wed  1 Sep 2021  57
112 draws ago   Sat 28 Aug 2021  41
133 draws ago   Wed 16 Jun 2021  13
175 draws ago   Wed 20 Jan 2021  37
258 draws ago   Sat  4 Apr 2020  25
Notes:

[Numerical Analysis]

© Richard K. Lloyd & Connect Internet Solutions Limited 2022
Disclaimer - This is an unofficial UK lottery site
Auto-generated at 1.01am BST on Sunday 25th September 2022