[UK National Lottery Logo]

Last appearance of bonus numbers

The table below shows how many draws have elapsed since a particular number was drawn as a bonus number.
 Last appeared       Date        Numbers
  Latest draw   Sat  8 May 2021  15
 Previous draw  Wed  5 May 2021  43
  2 draws ago   Sat  1 May 2021  14
  3 draws ago   Wed 28 Apr 2021  05
  4 draws ago   Sat 24 Apr 2021  01
  5 draws ago   Wed 21 Apr 2021  46
  6 draws ago   Sat 17 Apr 2021  04
  7 draws ago   Wed 14 Apr 2021  34
  8 draws ago   Sat 10 Apr 2021  30
  9 draws ago   Wed  7 Apr 2021  29
 11 draws ago   Wed 31 Mar 2021  12
 14 draws ago   Sat 20 Mar 2021  21
 15 draws ago   Wed 17 Mar 2021  09
 16 draws ago   Sat 13 Mar 2021  20
 17 draws ago   Wed 10 Mar 2021  17
 19 draws ago   Wed  3 Mar 2021  52
 21 draws ago   Wed 24 Feb 2021  13
 22 draws ago   Sat 20 Feb 2021  10
 24 draws ago   Sat 13 Feb 2021  48
 25 draws ago   Wed 10 Feb 2021  54
 26 draws ago   Sat  6 Feb 2021  06
 28 draws ago   Sat 30 Jan 2021  42
 29 draws ago   Wed 27 Jan 2021  51
 30 draws ago   Sat 23 Jan 2021  56
 31 draws ago   Wed 20 Jan 2021  37
 32 draws ago   Sat 16 Jan 2021  27
 34 draws ago   Sat  9 Jan 2021  53
 37 draws ago   Wed 30 Dec 2020  45
 40 draws ago   Sat 19 Dec 2020  23
 41 draws ago   Wed 16 Dec 2020  33
 42 draws ago   Sat 12 Dec 2020  59
 43 draws ago   Wed  9 Dec 2020  26
 44 draws ago   Sat  5 Dec 2020  18
 46 draws ago   Sat 28 Nov 2020  32
 48 draws ago   Sat 21 Nov 2020  47
 51 draws ago   Wed 11 Nov 2020  38
 52 draws ago   Sat  7 Nov 2020  44
 53 draws ago   Wed  4 Nov 2020  24
 54 draws ago   Sat 31 Oct 2020  35
 57 draws ago   Wed 21 Oct 2020  08
 60 draws ago   Sat 10 Oct 2020  02
 63 draws ago   Wed 30 Sep 2020  36
 69 draws ago   Wed  9 Sep 2020  55
 72 draws ago   Sat 29 Aug 2020  16
 78 draws ago   Sat  8 Aug 2020  41
 80 draws ago   Sat  1 Aug 2020  22
 83 draws ago   Wed 22 Jul 2020  19
 85 draws ago   Wed 15 Jul 2020  49
 95 draws ago   Wed 10 Jun 2020  40
112 draws ago   Sat 11 Apr 2020  50
113 draws ago   Wed  8 Apr 2020  07
114 draws ago   Sat  4 Apr 2020  25
116 draws ago   Sat 28 Mar 2020  11
133 draws ago   Wed 29 Jan 2020  58
137 draws ago   Wed 15 Jan 2020  28
148 draws ago   Sat  7 Dec 2019  39
152 draws ago   Sat 23 Nov 2019  31
163 draws ago   Wed 16 Oct 2019  57
186 draws ago   Sat 27 Jul 2019  03
Notes:

[Numerical Analysis]

© Richard K. Lloyd & Connect Internet Solutions Limited 2021
Disclaimer - This is an unofficial UK lottery site
Auto-generated at 1.01am BST on Sunday 9th May 2021