[UK National Lottery Logo]

Last appearance of main numbers

The table below shows how many draws have elapsed since a particular number was drawn as one of the 6 main numbers.
 Last appeared       Date        Numbers
  Latest draw   Sat 23 Mar 2019  06 26 30 50 52 59
 Previous draw  Wed 20 Mar 2019  02 19 35 53 56 58
  2 draws ago   Sat 16 Mar 2019  32 37 42
  3 draws ago   Wed 13 Mar 2019  01 11 29 40 46 48
  4 draws ago   Sat  9 Mar 2019  22 27
  5 draws ago   Wed  6 Mar 2019  12 15 43
  6 draws ago   Sat  2 Mar 2019  04 08 16 33 45
  7 draws ago   Wed 27 Feb 2019  20 31 51 54
  8 draws ago   Sat 23 Feb 2019  09 38
  9 draws ago   Wed 20 Feb 2019  03 17 41
 10 draws ago   Sat 16 Feb 2019  18
 12 draws ago   Sat  9 Feb 2019  25 36 47
 13 draws ago   Wed  6 Feb 2019  24 44
 14 draws ago   Sat  2 Feb 2019  55
 15 draws ago   Wed 30 Jan 2019  07
 17 draws ago   Wed 23 Jan 2019  05
 20 draws ago   Sat 12 Jan 2019  13 49
 21 draws ago   Wed  9 Jan 2019  57
 22 draws ago   Sat  5 Jan 2019  28
 23 draws ago   Wed  2 Jan 2019  10
 25 draws ago   Wed 26 Dec 2018  14
 27 draws ago   Wed 19 Dec 2018  34 39
 30 draws ago   Sat  8 Dec 2018  23
 58 draws ago   Sat  1 Sep 2018  21
Notes:

[Numerical Analysis]

© Richard K. Lloyd & Connect Internet Solutions Limited 2019
Disclaimer - This is an unofficial UK lottery site
Auto-generated at 3.56am GMT on Sunday 24th March 2019