[UK National Lottery Logo]

Last appearance of main numbers

The table below shows how many draws have elapsed since a particular number was drawn as one of the 6 main numbers.
 Last appeared       Date        Numbers
  Latest draw   Sat  2 Mar 2024  02 20 34 40 48 59
 Previous draw  Wed 28 Feb 2024  12 21 39 44 45 50
  2 draws ago   Sat 24 Feb 2024  03 04 11 36 56
  3 draws ago   Wed 21 Feb 2024  25 27 32 54 58
  4 draws ago   Sat 17 Feb 2024  05 19 28 41 42
  5 draws ago   Wed 14 Feb 2024  09
  6 draws ago   Sat 10 Feb 2024  24 29 43 53
  7 draws ago   Wed  7 Feb 2024  01 17 33 51
  8 draws ago   Sat  3 Feb 2024  08
  9 draws ago   Wed 31 Jan 2024  10 22
 10 draws ago   Sat 27 Jan 2024  18 47
 11 draws ago   Wed 24 Jan 2024  06 46 49 57
 12 draws ago   Sat 20 Jan 2024  07 14 38
 13 draws ago   Wed 17 Jan 2024  30
 15 draws ago   Wed 10 Jan 2024  15
 16 draws ago   Sat  6 Jan 2024  23
 18 draws ago   Sat 30 Dec 2023  26 37
 20 draws ago   Sat 23 Dec 2023  31
 25 draws ago   Wed  6 Dec 2023  55
 27 draws ago   Wed 29 Nov 2023  35
 31 draws ago   Wed 15 Nov 2023  16
 34 draws ago   Sat  4 Nov 2023  52
 54 draws ago   Sat 26 Aug 2023  13
Notes:

[Numerical Analysis]

© Richard K. Lloyd & Connect Internet Solutions Limited 2024
Disclaimer - This is an unofficial UK lottery site
Auto-generated at 1.02am GMT on Sunday 3rd March 2024