[UK National Lottery Logo]

Last appearance of main numbers

The table below shows how many draws have elapsed since a particular number was drawn as one of the 6 main numbers.
 Last appeared       Date        Numbers
  Latest draw   Sat 12 Jun 2021  09 11 16 27 36 52
 Previous draw  Wed  9 Jun 2021  15 24 34 43 49
  2 draws ago   Sat  5 Jun 2021  03 06 33 39 46 57
  3 draws ago   Wed  2 Jun 2021  01 17 53 59
  4 draws ago   Sat 29 May 2021  10 55
  5 draws ago   Wed 26 May 2021  28 45 51
  6 draws ago   Sat 22 May 2021  20 41 48
  7 draws ago   Wed 19 May 2021  18 50 58
  8 draws ago   Sat 15 May 2021  19 32
  9 draws ago   Wed 12 May 2021  23 40
 10 draws ago   Sat  8 May 2021  12 31 37
 11 draws ago   Wed  5 May 2021  08 56
 12 draws ago   Sat  1 May 2021  07
 13 draws ago   Wed 28 Apr 2021  04
 14 draws ago   Sat 24 Apr 2021  29 30 38
 15 draws ago   Wed 21 Apr 2021  14
 16 draws ago   Sat 17 Apr 2021  21
 18 draws ago   Sat 10 Apr 2021  25 26
 20 draws ago   Sat  3 Apr 2021  02
 21 draws ago   Wed 31 Mar 2021  13
 22 draws ago   Sat 27 Mar 2021  05 22
 26 draws ago   Sat 13 Mar 2021  44
 27 draws ago   Wed 10 Mar 2021  42
 28 draws ago   Sat  6 Mar 2021  47
 29 draws ago   Wed  3 Mar 2021  54
 39 draws ago   Wed 27 Jan 2021  35
Notes:

[Numerical Analysis]

© Richard K. Lloyd & Connect Internet Solutions Limited 2021
Disclaimer - This is an unofficial UK lottery site
Auto-generated at 1.00am BST on Sunday 13th June 2021