[UK National Lottery Logo]

Last appearance of main numbers

The table below shows how many draws have elapsed since a particular number was drawn as one of the 6 main numbers.
 Last appeared       Date        Numbers
  Latest draw   Sat 24 Sep 2022  14 15 18 22 39 50
 Previous draw  Wed 21 Sep 2022  06 13 28 34 37 45
  2 draws ago   Sat 17 Sep 2022  11 25 55
  3 draws ago   Wed 14 Sep 2022  38 46 57
  4 draws ago   Sat 10 Sep 2022  02 07 29 31 42
  5 draws ago   Wed  7 Sep 2022  03 20 27 58
  6 draws ago   Sat  3 Sep 2022  09 43 52
  7 draws ago   Wed 31 Aug 2022  16 21 30 49 54
  8 draws ago   Sat 27 Aug 2022  10 24
  9 draws ago   Wed 24 Aug 2022  32 35
 10 draws ago   Sat 20 Aug 2022  05 59
 11 draws ago   Wed 17 Aug 2022  26 48
 13 draws ago   Wed 10 Aug 2022  40 47
 14 draws ago   Sat  6 Aug 2022  41 44
 15 draws ago   Wed  3 Aug 2022  53
 16 draws ago   Sat 30 Jul 2022  17 19 33
 17 draws ago   Wed 27 Jul 2022  01
 19 draws ago   Wed 20 Jul 2022  12 36
 24 draws ago   Sat  2 Jul 2022  23
 33 draws ago   Wed  1 Jun 2022  04
 35 draws ago   Wed 25 May 2022  56
 36 draws ago   Sat 21 May 2022  51
 45 draws ago   Wed 20 Apr 2022  08
Notes:

[Numerical Analysis]

© Richard K. Lloyd & Connect Internet Solutions Limited 2022
Disclaimer - This is an unofficial UK lottery site
Auto-generated at 1.00am BST on Sunday 25th September 2022