[UK National Lottery Logo]

Last appearance of main numbers

The table below shows how many draws have elapsed since a particular number was drawn as one of the 6 main numbers.
 Last appeared       Date        Numbers
  Latest draw   Wed 12 Aug 2020  06 08 27 31 37 51
 Previous draw  Sat  8 Aug 2020  02 40 49 53 56 58
  2 draws ago   Wed  5 Aug 2020  01 28 42 43
  3 draws ago   Sat  1 Aug 2020  04 10 13 24
  4 draws ago   Wed 29 Jul 2020  39 46 52
  5 draws ago   Sat 25 Jul 2020  14 18 33 34
  6 draws ago   Wed 22 Jul 2020  07 11 23 45
  7 draws ago   Sat 18 Jul 2020  20 32
  8 draws ago   Wed 15 Jul 2020  09 29 44
  9 draws ago   Sat 11 Jul 2020  17
 10 draws ago   Wed  8 Jul 2020  05 22 50 59
 11 draws ago   Sat  4 Jul 2020  48 57
 12 draws ago   Wed  1 Jul 2020  55
 13 draws ago   Sat 27 Jun 2020  15 19
 15 draws ago   Sat 20 Jun 2020  21 26 30
 16 draws ago   Wed 17 Jun 2020  54
 17 draws ago   Sat 13 Jun 2020  12 35
 19 draws ago   Sat  6 Jun 2020  03
 22 draws ago   Wed 27 May 2020  38
 26 draws ago   Wed 13 May 2020  16 47
 30 draws ago   Wed 29 Apr 2020  36
 31 draws ago   Sat 25 Apr 2020  25
 36 draws ago   Wed  8 Apr 2020  41
Notes:

[Numerical Analysis]

© Richard K. Lloyd & Connect Internet Solutions Limited 2020
Disclaimer - This is an unofficial UK lottery site
Auto-generated at 1.00am BST on Friday 14th August 2020