[UK National Lottery Logo]

Last appearance of main numbers

The table below shows how many draws have elapsed since a particular number was drawn as one of the 6 main numbers.
 Last appeared       Date        Numbers
  Latest draw   Wed 23 May 2018  01 15 17 32 36 45
 Previous draw  Sat 19 May 2018  03 34 48 52
  2 draws ago   Wed 16 May 2018  04 22 26 54
  3 draws ago   Sat 12 May 2018  21 30 35 44
  4 draws ago   Wed  9 May 2018  18 25 56 59
  5 draws ago   Sat  5 May 2018  02 09 14 49
  6 draws ago   Wed  2 May 2018  08 10 38
  7 draws ago   Sat 28 Apr 2018  11 37 43
  8 draws ago   Wed 25 Apr 2018  05 40 41 50
  9 draws ago   Sat 21 Apr 2018  12 20 57
 10 draws ago   Wed 18 Apr 2018  39
 11 draws ago   Sat 14 Apr 2018  42 46 47
 13 draws ago   Sat  7 Apr 2018  31 33 55
 15 draws ago   Sat 31 Mar 2018  06
 16 draws ago   Wed 28 Mar 2018  07
 17 draws ago   Sat 24 Mar 2018  16
 18 draws ago   Wed 21 Mar 2018  51
 19 draws ago   Sat 17 Mar 2018  13 24
 20 draws ago   Wed 14 Mar 2018  19 53
 23 draws ago   Sat  3 Mar 2018  29
 24 draws ago   Wed 28 Feb 2018  27
 29 draws ago   Sat 10 Feb 2018  58
 35 draws ago   Sat 20 Jan 2018  28
 46 draws ago   Wed 13 Dec 2017  23
Notes:

[Numerical Analysis]

© Richard K. Lloyd & Connect Internet Solutions Limited 2018
Disclaimer - This is an unofficial UK lottery site
Auto-generated at 1.21am BST on Thursday 24th May 2018