[UK National Lottery Logo]

Last appearance of main numbers

The table below shows how many draws have elapsed since a particular number was drawn as one of the 6 main numbers.
 Last appeared       Date        Numbers
  Latest draw   Sat 18 May 2019  07 22 23 26 31 54
 Previous draw  Wed 15 May 2019  08 11 18 39 44 50
  2 draws ago   Sat 11 May 2019  13 14 19 45 49 55
  3 draws ago   Wed  8 May 2019  16 35 56
  4 draws ago   Sat  4 May 2019  17 40
  5 draws ago   Wed  1 May 2019  10 12 29 57
  6 draws ago   Sat 27 Apr 2019  01 34 52 53
  7 draws ago   Wed 24 Apr 2019  41 43 51
  9 draws ago   Wed 17 Apr 2019  28 42
 10 draws ago   Sat 13 Apr 2019  04 15 24 37 38
 11 draws ago   Wed 10 Apr 2019  20 36 48
 12 draws ago   Sat  6 Apr 2019  05 33
 13 draws ago   Wed  3 Apr 2019  09
 14 draws ago   Sat 30 Mar 2019  03 27
 15 draws ago   Wed 27 Mar 2019  25
 16 draws ago   Sat 23 Mar 2019  06 30 59
 17 draws ago   Wed 20 Mar 2019  02 58
 18 draws ago   Sat 16 Mar 2019  32
 19 draws ago   Wed 13 Mar 2019  46
 28 draws ago   Sat  9 Feb 2019  47
 74 draws ago   Sat  1 Sep 2018  21
Notes:

[Numerical Analysis]

© Richard K. Lloyd & Connect Internet Solutions Limited 2019
Disclaimer - This is an unofficial UK lottery site
Auto-generated at 1.00am BST on Tuesday 21st May 2019