[UK National Lottery Logo]

Last appearance of main numbers

The table below shows how many draws have elapsed since a particular number was drawn as one of the 6 main numbers.
 Last appeared       Date        Numbers
  Latest draw   Sat 14 Sep 2019  06 10 14 19 26 43
 Previous draw  Wed 11 Sep 2019  04 09 35 38 53
  2 draws ago   Sat  7 Sep 2019  03 13 27 30 32 37
  3 draws ago   Wed  4 Sep 2019  11 40 45 49
  4 draws ago   Sat 31 Aug 2019  05 16 41 58
  5 draws ago   Wed 28 Aug 2019  01 52 57
  6 draws ago   Sat 24 Aug 2019  36 39 46 55
  7 draws ago   Wed 21 Aug 2019  51
  9 draws ago   Wed 14 Aug 2019  24 28
 10 draws ago   Sat 10 Aug 2019  08 17 23 29
 11 draws ago   Wed  7 Aug 2019  07 44
 12 draws ago   Sat  3 Aug 2019  34
 13 draws ago   Wed 31 Jul 2019  18 20 42
 14 draws ago   Sat 27 Jul 2019  48
 15 draws ago   Wed 24 Jul 2019  02
 18 draws ago   Sat 13 Jul 2019  25
 19 draws ago   Wed 10 Jul 2019  54
 20 draws ago   Sat  6 Jul 2019  50 56
 22 draws ago   Sat 29 Jun 2019  47
 25 draws ago   Wed 19 Jun 2019  22 31
 28 draws ago   Sat  8 Jun 2019  12
 29 draws ago   Wed  5 Jun 2019  33
 31 draws ago   Wed 29 May 2019  15
 50 draws ago   Sat 23 Mar 2019  59
108 draws ago   Sat  1 Sep 2018  21
Notes:

[Numerical Analysis]

© Richard K. Lloyd & Connect Internet Solutions Limited 2019
Disclaimer - This is an unofficial UK lottery site
Auto-generated at 1.00am BST on Wednesday 18th September 2019